Outstanding updates

I neglected to mention that Pete got adopted just before Christmas! A lovely senior couple who only adopt senior kitties. 😉  Recap: Pete arrived last June. He went to another foster home while I was travelling for business and stayed there for the summer. In September he came back to me but wasn’t happy about it so he was moved to another foster home.

And … drumroll please … Bella was just adopted! Bella came to me from another foster, via an adoption event, via a temporary home for a week. She was adopted out but it wasn’t successful. Eventually she was moved to another foster home where she could have all the attention to herself.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, are in the photo. Little Blue was a foster kitten I kept. All were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Outstanding updates

  1. Shannon says:

    Yay!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Katie says:

    I love hearing about successful adoptions!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay for Pete! I love that they only adopt seniors. And yay for Bella!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment