Classic

If I fits (more or less), I sits:

img_6008 img_6005 img_6006The resident cats had their annual check ups over the holidays. Everything was good. Though the vet had met Jonesy before, this was the first time she’d met Murphy. She loved his sweet face and agreed he has a kitten face despite being an “old” man now (he’s eight). Though she did mention he should lose some weight. :-S

I also finally got them microchipped.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, are in the photo. Little Blue was a foster kitten I kept. All were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Classic

  1. Connie says:

    Glad to hear their vet visits went well. I once had a 17 lb cat try to get into a box that was half the size of a shoe box.. she could only get her front feet in.. it was precious.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment