He’s a character

IMG_4142

Less than 24 hours after arriving.

IMG_4144

He asks me to turn on the tap.

And the missing photo is of him sitting in the fridge! He climbed back out before I could get the camera.

He does not like his antibiotics (last three doses of a taper of antibiotics). Little white foamy flecks everywhere. Quite the drama king, for such a calm guy.

He’s decided he owns the place. That took 48 hours.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, are in the photo. Little Blue was a foster kitten I kept. All were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to He’s a character

  1. Marc-André says:

    That tummy shot has to go into tummy rub Tuesday 😉

    Like

  2. Marc-André says:

    entered for this week coming!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Happy #TRT – Tummy Rub Tuesday (Week 69) | Katzenworld

Leave a comment