Lost another one

Seriously — my condo is SMALL! How do I keep losing kittens??? I was calling and calling Dixie. Looked everywhere. Finally I went into the bedroom again and caught a glimpse of something:

Much more visible in the camera flash!

I’d left two carriers sitting on the floor, closed up. She worked her way in! 😀

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lost another one

  1. too funny….it’s like they are TRYING to make us nuts

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Probably the last place I’d look if I “lost” a cat!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Katie, Olivia and Owen says:

    Another carrier incident, hahaha! It makes me think about when Bree plopped out on the sidewalk.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lol.. Skippy did that to me the other day. I looked for him for hours

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

