Freedom

Our last evening together:

This went on for two hours or more. No toys; just running and jumping and skidding. And this section is relatively quiet! Most of the time, when they ran down the hall, they’d hit the doorstop on their way by. They ran into the propped up crate a million times (Lotus eventually figured out how to climb it up to the table!). And they kept smashing into something in the bathroom — no idea what. Good thing no one lives below me!

The first few pictures were TERRIBLE but, as they slowed down, I got better. 😉

Glad I still haven’t replaced these since the last kittens wrecked them!

Brave Lotus! Jonesy was growling when he was on the floor but I guess he thought if he was nice I’d let him stay on the table. 😉

Murphy got full-on chased by at least three of them — in a pack. He made the mistake of running. 😀 I had to “rescue” him when he got cornered.

Lotus on top of their “suitcases”.

How adorable is Quince?!

Possibly the worst photo I’ve ever posted BUT what I was trying to catch was Jasmine walking into the room with Quince bunny-hopping behind. He literally had his front paws on her hips and was hopping along behind her!

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Freedom

  1. Katie, Olivia and Owen says:

    OMG! I could totally watch them for hours. So sorry that we never saw these guys in person. Good luck Flowers!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

