Miscellaneous Flower photos

So behind on kitten photos!!

This is old-ish (just a couple of weeks) but it’s one of the first photos of Jasmine finally wanting to get away from the kittens. The haze is because it’s taken through the window; if I open the door she comes running.

Cosmos was the first to follow her up on the desk.

The rest quickly followed!

Bee Balm is getting a white throat! And a white crotch patch. 😉

Did you say dinner?

I moved the climber in on the weekend. When I carried it in, Jasmine hissed at it.  But she lay on the lower “shelf” almost right away and I swear she was telling the kittens to stay away from it. That didn’t last:

I keep thinking they’ve paired up but then I find a switch. I’m not sure who this is with Quince, though no white and size make me think Lotus. Generally, I find Lotus and Bee Balm seem to hang out more while Quince and Cosmos seem to stick together.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Miscellaneous Flower photos

  1. Katie, Olivia and Owen says:

    Olivia loves the one with the tongue sticking out!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

