So long, Kira

Kira was adopted! I think she’ll be a handful for her adopters who are new to cat care-taking. But a fun one — never a dull moment with that one! Speaking of which:

img_5996

I going to have to clean the top of the fridge all by myself again.

img_5998 img_5999 img_6001

img_6002

I looked up and there she was on top of the TV!

img_6003 img_6004

Farewell sweet, funny girl! Take it easy on your new people. 😉

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So long, Kira

  1. tarnegolita says:

    Oh wonderful!! She sounds like quite a character! I would have loved her! 💚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Connie says:

    Congratulations to her people. Cats who are a handful are awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wishing Kira and her new parents the best. I hope they give you an update or two!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

