Here we go again …

Another big rescue.

In funnier news … last night when I went to bed Jellybean jumped up, as has become usual. He very slowly and gently comes and sits on my chest, nose to nose. Last night he tried something different; he turned around with his butt to my face and proceeded to lash my face with his tail! Yes, he’s a tail-lasher. He’s not angry, (I don’t think he’s capable of anger!), he just seems to like to do it. Fortunately Cookie came and chased him away so I could get to sleep.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Here we go again …

  1. tarnegolita says:

    Oh dear… Those poor kitties!! If I lived near you I would now crumble and become a fosterer… I know someone who does it here and I have thought about it a lot. Right now though too many kids and animals and no space… But we are going to build a big extension next spring and I’m looking forward to having a pet room! Then I might be able to do it… Good luck with all those cats – fingers crossed that the people of Totonto will help en masse… πŸ’š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Connie says:

    lol.. nose to nose is so much better than but to nose

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

