Flashback Friday

Just a few of my favourite photos from the past (I’ve left the original captions). It’s not comprehensive, by any means!

Jasmin

Jasmin

Stop taking pictures of me!

Stop taking pictures of me!

Glamour shot! Definitely going on the website!

Glamour shot! Definitely going on the website!

IMG_2851 IMG_3040 IMG_3203 IMG_3271 Gilbert&Sullivan

This photo captures what Arabelle thinks of motherhood!

This photo captures what Arabelle thinks of motherhood!

I finally figured out part of what makes him look so alien; no whiskers! I just noticed they're growing back.

I finally figured out part of what makes him look so alien; no whiskers! I just noticed they’re growing back.

Merida&Angus  IMG_3746

My shoes -- or at least the laces -- are a favourite toy.

My shoes — or at least the laces — are a favourite toy.

IMG_3984 IMG_4114

Seriously! How's a person supposed to get any work done with this kind of thing going on?

Seriously! How’s a person supposed to get any work done with this kind of thing going on?

IMG_4415 IMG_4430 IMG_4487 IMG_4521 IMG_4545 Oprah'sTrees3weeks IMG_4757 IMG_4920 IMG_4987 IMG_5072 IMG_5196 IMG_5352aa IMG_5391a

 

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Flashback Friday

  1. niasunset says:

    They are so lovely so lovely 🙂 Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Katie and Owen says:

    Funny thing is we were just in the archives this morning looking at pictures of baby Bree!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. tarnegolita says:

    Oh so many adorable kitties!! 😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

