The Newsroom kittens

Well, I tried. Here they are and you’ll just have to take my word for it that they’re different kittens and they’re who I say they are! ๐Ÿ˜‰

will

Will

charlie

Charlie

sloan

Sloan (yes, she looks just like Baloo!)

neal

Neal

tess

Tess

Will is the biggest, Neal is the purriest, Sloan is the smallest. Other than that I haven’t really sorted them out. They’re super playful and have already tipped over the lamp (and broken the bulb) and they keep turning off the internet.

And, of course, they’re staying longer than I expected. The vet who does the pediatric spay/neuters is all full up this week. So they can’t go until next week. Sigh. Bright side? It’ll give me a little more time to work on their socialization. They’re not afraid or skittish or timid; they’re just not that friendly. They’ll purr when I pet them but immediately stop when I pick them up.

Speaking of naming kittens … I reminded Ethan and Casey’s family that they could change their names. Mom had already suggested new names but the girls were horrified. They’re staying “Ethan” and “Casey”. ๐Ÿ˜‰

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Newsroom kittens

  1. What cuties! Turning off the internet? Are they trying to sabotage your blogging? ๐Ÿ™‚ I like “Ethan” and “Casey” — good names.

    Like

Leave a Reply

