Flashback Friday

I know it’s only been a week but I found this video of Casey, Ethan, and Baloo playing with the red dot:

It’s been quite a week around here. I hope to update over the weekend. I’m planning on being away for most of next week; a MUCH NEEDED break. The internet is skimpy where I’m going so most likely no posting.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Flashback Friday

  1. This is too cute! I love how the hardwood floor picks up the pitter patter of their feet so well as they scamper around. Have a wonderful week away!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

