Catching up on photos

Look at your own risk. The cute quotient is pretty high on these!

IMG_5342a

I’m not on the table; I’m on the carrier.

IMG_5363a

Baloo & Raksha

IMG_5341a

Pretty Bella.

just a great shot

“I crack myself up!” (this is a bit of an older photo; Brendan took it at work).

IMG_5367 IMG_5360a IMG_5359a IMG_5357aa IMG_5352aa IMG_5350a IMG_5347a

IMG_5345a

All three kittens wrestling on/around my legs.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Catching up on photos

  1. Connie says:

    I love the yawn and the snuggle 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That cuddling picture on the meow blanket… too much for me to handle!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lol
    What a lovely cuddling picture.

    Like

Leave a Reply

