Kittens photos!

I actually have a zillion photos from the weekend. So I’ll start with a kitten montage.

IMG_5170

Sleeping.

IMG_5174

I’ll get you my pretty …

IMG_5196

Feeling better!

IMG_5171

That box thing … so sad to start one’s addiction so young.

IMG_5182

More sleeping.

IMG_5185 (1)

The grown up cats’ pillow! So proud.

IMG_5187 (1)

Discovering the toy basket. (Why do they all chew on the basket?)

IMG_5186

Ultimate sleeping photo!

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kittens photos!

  1. Love the pictures and funny captions! Can’t wait to see more!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tarnegolita says:

    Oh they are cute!! That last photo is precious! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Katie, Olivia and Owen says:

    We are in love!! Olivia especially loves the one of Casey on her hind legs playing with the ball! Owen likes the top one of them sleeping.

    Liked by 1 person

    • They’re welcome to visit anytime! I may be scheduling a “stay-cation” soon that would make visiting hours more flexible. I’ll let you know. They’ll be around for at least a couple of weeks, maybe more. Casey has a lot of ground to make up!

      Like

  4. Connie says:

    I love a kitten montage! (especially Casey and her ball)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

