Ace is one of *those*

After everyone in the foster room had finished dinner, I went in to scoop the stinky litter boxes. They have two and have reached a consensus that one box is for pee and the other is for poop (quite common with cats). While I cleaned, Ace watched, seemingly fascinated. When I finished I sat down to the computer. Of course he was just waiting to go in and use it and stink up the room again!

He’s one of those jerky cats who watch the litter get cleaned and then immediately use it.

And apparently more room and two new friends aren’t enough. Now that he can see out the windows, he wants MORE!

IMG_5131

Chirping and gazing out the window.

He’s also a tail chaser.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ace is one of *those*

  1. tarnegolita says:

    Oooh lovely, more Ace news!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Katie says:

    Hahaha! Bree is one of those too. In fact, she sometimes doesn’t even wait for me to finish cleaning out the litter box before she tries to use it. I have to try to scoop around her.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Well, even for being one of *those* – he’s still a cutie!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Connie says:

    I don’t know about you, but I prefer to use a clean bathroom instead of one that has been well used.. I don’t think that is a jerk thing, i think it’s a smart thing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

