Tunnel fun!!

The other day, one of the other foster parents posted about this sale. I figured why not. Of course I added a game and some books and spent quite a bit more than $14.95. I did get free shipping though! It arrived and I opened it up right away.

IMG_4853

Immediate interest.

Murphy spent most of the evening in it:

IMG_4855

Face in the middle.

IMG_4854

Butt hanging out.

 

Even though he was first in, Jonesy was more interested in the ties …
IMG_4857and, of course, the box (on the table)!

IMG_4858

Percy came and looked but he wasn’t confident enough to go in. As soon as I reached for the camera he turned and left.

This morning I could hear Murphy playing in the tunnel but then:

IMG_4859He succumbed to the box as soon as I put it on the floor. Box trumps all.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tunnel fun!!

  1. Yes, box definitely trumps all! I hope Percy enjoyed it when the camera wasn’t around.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Deziz World says:

    MOL Dat looks like a really cool tunnel. We’s never had a tunnel so me doesn’t know ifin me would like one or not. Maybe when we find me a new sisfur mommy will get us a tunnel. Course me does luv boxes. Murphey’s really smart. Always go fur da box, MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: So much fun! | Adventures in Cat Fostering

Leave a Reply

