Going and coming

Do you have any idea how hard it is to head off to work when this is what I’m leaving behind:

IMG_4733Of course I get to come home to this:

IMG_4736I love how they’re all lined up. 😉

Last night everyone was out having a run around. Lots of springing and leaping and they quickly found the little way climber/scratcher. I even made Linden come out and I think he enjoyed it, eventually. The girls helped take his mind off his nervousness. And he managed to get his butt back in the box by himself.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Going and coming

  1. niasunset says:

    Soon they will be wandering in the home… exploring will start and then playing and I can guess the mess… But they are lovely, no problem for me. Every morning my first job is to tidy up the room from the night that our Princess created!!! Thank you, have a nice weekend, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tarnegolita says:

    Awwww!! They are such pretty colours!! Love the grey ones! I remember when we had kittens… we tried to keep them in the bedroom at first, but at some point they were all over the house! But what a delight! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Connie says:

    Yes, yes I do 😉 it is why I’m often late.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh, I bet it is soooo hard! But at least that’s what you get to come home to!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Marc-André says:

    So adorable. Letting go must be so hard

    Like

Leave a Reply

