Photo-palooza

This is what happens when you take the kittens out to change the towel and are too slow (according to Oprah) putting them back:IMG_4667So I left them out for a while and took a bunch of pictures.

IMG_4669

This would have been a great shot if someone (Oprah) didn’t stick their whisker in front of the lens!

IMG_4670

Second best.

IMG_4671 IMG_4672

IMG_4673

Just missed it! I’ve seen this adorable shot a couple of times; two outstretched front legs with white paws but from two different kittens. Very cute against Orpah’s black fur. But she — Oprah — was very intent on cleaning and didn’t care about messing up my shot.

IMG_4674 IMG_4675 IMG_4676

IMG_4677

I thought Maple was going to go for it! But she didn’t

IMG_4678

IMG_4679 (1)

I have NO idea what’s going on in the top right corner. I think it’s Cedar, rolling around.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Photo-palooza

  1. niasunset says:

    They are so lovely, so lovely. Blessing them all. Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 2 people

  2. tarnegolita says:

    They are adorable!! đŸ’™

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Connie says:

    *sigh* kittens you actually get to touch. You are so lucky.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Love these pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. They are so adorable!!! I wish I could adopt some more cats haha xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

