Kittens!

JUST KIDDING! They’re not here yet. But to get you in the mood here are some adorable pictures of the Outlanders!

IMG_3041 IMG_3040IMG_3198 IMG_3122 IMG_3052I can’t believe that was almost a year ago!

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kittens!

  1. Katie says:

    OMG!! They are so cute! And I am not being biased since one of them is ours 😊. Do you remember who was possibly the runt of the litter?
    On another note, human baby may be born today. Mommy went in last night to be induced. Fingers crossed.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aren’t they?? Mmmm … of the four who were “blood” siblings, I think maybe Mac was the smallest? Mandy was always smaller, but she was Claire’s baby and probably younger.
      Oh! Best wishes for a speedy and safe delivery! Apparently there’s a human in my building expecting any day. Tammy, the concierge, is watching both the human and Oprah to see who’s first. 😉

      Like

  2. How evil! 🙂 I got so excited… But at least I still get to see some cute kittens.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Courtney says:

    Ahhhh! I can’t believe my little baby Randall was once that small as he’s sooo big now ! Still just as adorable now though 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

