Status Quo

More waiting-for-kittens pictures:

IMG_4531

A brief moment of harmony.

IMG_4529

With the flash.

Actually they all get along pretty well now. As has become typical with the fosters, Oprah gives Murphy a wide berth and tries to play with Jonesy. He’s getting more receptive, but when she tried to move in on his sunbeam, paws flew.

IMG_4527

I wonder how much he’ll love it once it’s full of kittens??

IMG_4513

Simply adorable.

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Status Quo

  1. Waiting, waiting, waiting! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Katie says:

    Murphy is so cute!! Love his sleeping poses. Jonsey can be the surrogate papa!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Heh … I bet I could do a book of “Murphy poses”. He’s such a goof. When I was making the post, I realized I do way more pictures of Murphy. But Jones almost always sleeps the exact same way — and ordinary. Murphy’s always coming up with new ones. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

