Hamish update!!!!

I “finally” got an update on Hamish. (On Sunday, actually, but so much has been happening.) Yippee! Of course it had only been a week, but I miss the little dude. His new person is Michelle and I received this wonderful message:

Just wanted to give you a quick update on Hamish.  He’s doing great so far. When we first got home he was a little nervous, but within about half an hour he had explored my whole apartment and jumped up on my lap for a nap. He definitely has a lot of energy and he’s very curious, wants to be a part of everything I do, but he’s also very sweet and cuddly.  Here’s a couple of pictures, the second is him watching the election results earlier this week, he seemed very interested ☺. If you’re ever thinking of him feel free to send me an email.

IMAG2434-1 IMAG2400

She may be sorry she made that offer!

And I finally remembered to ask about the rest of the “Braves”. All have been adopted!

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hamish update!!!!

  1. Katie says:

    Yippee!!! He is such a sweetie. So glad we got in a visit before he was adopted. Olivia will be thrilled to know that all the braves have been adopted.

    Like

  2. Chandra Wohleber says:

    Aw! Yay, Hamish!! Nice to see this update about him. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

