Just adorable photos

Ripley's two-bodied cat!!

Ripley’s two-bodied cat!!

IMG_3736

They’ve discovered the modem and love to sleep on it. It’s very warm in the room, so I’m not sure what the attraction is except it’s kind of like a cave.

IMG_3705 IMG_3706 IMG_3707 IMG_3708 IMG_3710 IMG_3712 IMG_3717 IMG_3720

IMG_3723 IMG_3725 IMG_3726

The boys seem to like hanging out together. I’ve seen it a few times.

The Boys. Hanging out.IMG_3724

Especially Hamish and Mickey.
IMG_3727A bond in the making?

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just adorable photos

  1. Jennifer says:

    Ack! So, so cute! I would be spending all my spare time taking photos of these babies – I don’t think I’ve ever seen such an attractive litter of kittens! How is Hamish getting on, poor little mite?

    Like

  2. Heather says:

    They are pretty gorgeous! Interesting word choice. He was at the vet this week for the WORST case of ear mites! Otherwise, he’s doing well — little dude looks like an alley cat in the middle of all the “show cats” but has the sweetest personality to make up for it. I’m waiting for his whiskers and fur (bare patches on paws, neck & muzzle!) to grow back before I do an official “before & after”. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

