Buffet

Can’t … stop … taking … pictures!

A buffet of kitten adorableness:

IMG_3700

Eva

IMG_3682

Lou

IMG_3695

Mama hugging I have no idea who; both Lily and Lou have completely white bellies.

IMG_3697

Lily

Hamish is happy (turn up the sound!):

 

Sweet series (Mom and Mickey):

IMG_3687IMG_3686IMG_3689IMG_3685

I don’t think I’ve ever been more grateful for the invention of the digital camera!

About Adventures in Cat Fostering

I am a cat fosterer for Toronto Cat Rescue. I also have two cats of my own, Jonesy, the black and white, and Murphy, the brown tabby, in the photo. Both were adopted from Toronto Cat Rescue.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Buffet

  1. Joanna K says:

    OMG, those Hamish purrs! He’s gonna be your failed foster; I’m calling it. (I know, I know; three cats would mean you couldn’t foster as much, etc etc.) But HAMISH PURRS.

    Like

    • Heather says:

      Heh … the thought has crossed my mind. We’ll see. But he actually already purrs less with me, already, he’s so happy to have brothers and sisters. 😦

      Like

      • Joanna K says:

        Awwww. Well, I suppose it’s better that way, both for you getting to foster more kitties and for him getting properly socialized, the poor little orphan. Here’s hoping he gets adopted with a step-sibling.

        Like

Leave a Reply

